Galileo Staff

Galileo@alberti.crs4.it

Roberto DeleoProf. di Matematica e Fisicadeleo@alberti.crs4.it
Cristina SerraProf.ssa di Lettereserra@alberti.crs4.it
Anna Maria CauProf.ssa di Scienzecau@alberti.crs4.it
Ivan MarcialisEx Studenteciano@alberti.crs4.it
Andrea BusiaEx Studentebusia@alberti.crs4.it
Carlo Keith SalterStudente (II C)cks@alberti.crs4.it
Nicola ZocchedduStudente (IV B)zoken@alberti.crs4.it